Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2021

INSET Monday 19 April
Boarders Return Monday 19 April
Start of Term Tuesday 20 April
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Quiet Weekend Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 May
1st half of term ends Friday 28 May 4pm
Bank Holiday Monday 31 May
2nd half of term begins Monday 7 June
(Boarders return Sunday 6 June)
End of term (including Speech Day) Friday 2 July

AUTUMN TERM 2021

New Staff Induction Thursday 2 September
INSET Thursday 2, Friday 3 & Monday 6 September
Boarders Return Monday 6 September
Start of Term Tuesday 7 September
Quiet Weekend Saturday 2 October & Sunday 3 October
1st half of term ends Wednesday 20 October 4pm
2nd half of term begins Monday 1 November
(Boarders return Sunday 31 October)
Quiet Weekend Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 November
End of Term Wednesday 15 December

SPRING TERM 2022

INSET Tuesday 4 January & Wednesday 5 January
Entrance Exam Day Wednesday 5 January
Year 11 & 13 Mock Exams Tuesday 4 January & Wednesday 5 January
Boarders Return Monday 3 January (Year 11 & 13)
Boarders Return Wednesday 5 January (boarders from all other year groups)
Start of Term Thursday 6 January
Quiet Weekend Saturday 29 & Sunday 30 January
1st half term ends Friday 18 February 4pm
2nd Half of term begins Monday 28 February
(Boarders return Sunday 27 February)
Quiet Weekend Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 March
End of Term Friday 1 April (12 noon)

SUMMER TERM 2022

INSET Monday 25 April
Boarders Return Monday 25 April
Start of Term Tuesday 26 April
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Quiet Weekend Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 May
1st half of term ends Friday 27 May 4pm
Bank Holiday Monday 30 May
2nd half of term begins Monday 6 June
(Boarders return Sunday 5 June)
End of term (including Speech Day) Friday 1 July